Formalities and Documentation

* Note: All citizens of the member countries of the Community of Portuguese Speaking Countries (CPLP), European Union (EU), United States of America (US) and Canada, with a valid passport can enter and remain in the country, exemption from visa for a period not exceeding 14 days.
To request the visa issuance please visit the link: